Mudathir Hayatullahi (Abu Lubabah) reports,
The management of Usmanu Danfodiyo University, Sokoto, has directed all the students of the institution to print their examination cards in preparation for the upcoming examination.
This information is contained in a memorandum released by the school management on Wednesday, 29 December 2021, signed by Prof. T.Y Baba to all the class representatives with the subject: “Printing and Stamping of examination Cards for the 1st Semester 2020/2021 Session”
PEN PRESS gathered that the students are to use the database generated during their course of registration to print this Examination Card.
It should be recalled that it is part of the rules and regulations of examination that the students are required to present their school identity cards and examination cards as precondition for entry into the examination halls.
According to the internal memorandum, the following schedules are to be adhered to by students:
“Printing of e-Examination Cards- from Thursday 30th December 2021 to Monday 4th of January, 2022.
“Submission of Cards to Examination Monitors (Members of Examinations Monitoring Committee, through the Class Representatives in your Faculty/Dep’t) from Monday 3rd January to Thursday 6th of January, 2022.
“Collection of Stamped Examination Cards- from Thursday 6th to Saturday 8th of January, 2022.”
However, students that have challenges with registration are urged to contact the Director of Examinations and Registration as soon as possible.
Below is the list of members of the Examinations Monitoring Committee assigned to authenticate and stamp Students’ Examination Cards across the Faculties & Departments
1. Dr. Habibullah Adamu, College of Health Sciences, Dep’t. of Community Health.
2. Dr M.K. Sabo, Faculty Of Arts & Islamic Studies, Department of Islamic Studies.
3. Dr B.B. Kwashabawa, Faculty Of Education & Ext. Services (UG III & IV), Department of Educational Foundations.
4. Dr. Khadija Sama, Faculty of Education & Ext. Services (UG I & II), Department of Curriculum Studies & Educational Tech.
5. Dr Aliyu Fakandu, Law
6. Dr Garba Ibrahim, Faculty Of Tanko
Management Sciences, Department of Public Administration.
7. Dr Isma’ila Danjuma, Faculty of Social, department of Sciences
Political Science.
8. Dr. Chika Muhammad, Faculty of Science (UG IV), department of Pure & Applied Chemistry.
9. Dr Aminu Sa;idu, Faculty of Science (UG II & III), Department of Physics.
10. Prof. Yahaya T. Baba, Faculty of Social Sciences (UG I), Department of Political Science.
11. Dr Aliyu Mamuda, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine (UG I, II & CIS), Department of Vet. Parasitology.
12. Dr Bashir Saidu, Faculty Of Veterinary Medicine (UG II, IV & IV), Department of Veterinary Physiology.
13. Maryam Mainasara Mika’ilu, Faculty Of Agriculture (UG I &II), Department of Animal Science.
14 Dr A.S. Muhammad, Faculty of Agriculture (UG III & IV).
14. Amina Yusuf Jega, Faculty of Pharmacy, Department of Pharmacy.
15. Alhassan Hussein Muhammad, Faculty of Medical Laboratory Sciences, Department of Medical Laboratory Sci.
16. Dr Mannir Ibrahim, Faculty of Engineering, Department of Mechanical Engineering.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *